God Needs Workers For The Harvest

My other site.

First Samuel 12:24

Ever since I wrote Represent at my Ronin’s Journey blog the burden to equip people to live out their faith has grown. How I try to teach it is by trying to live it myself and share the successes and failures. I picked up The Fi5th Gospel by Bobby Conway after I read a post here at Cold Case Christianity. I was going through the book again with a pen in my hand when I had an interesting night at church…

We had ended the teaching part at FirstNLR and a voice rang out in the lull during the music. Suddenly a man in the back started speaking in an unknown language. I locked eyes on him until he finished, thinking to myself, “now the interpretation” in the pattern that Paul told the church in Corinth. Seconds later another voice carried through the sanctuary clearly as another guy started…

View original post 538 more words

Leave a Reply

