Writing Flights of Fancy

In writing Ronin’s Journey, an autobiographical book, is the human tendency to make yourself look better. Fortunately, I have the journal entries to keep me on course with what was happening and where my head was. I also asked my editors to make sure I keep it down to earth. I am on the November chapter currently and two events that month are ripe for dramatization. It would be easy to make myself look like I am Batman. The little things that seem so little that make big differences in the end and not as earth shaking as it could be easily made out to be.

Just a thought that went through my head last week.

Leave a Reply

