I Was Nominated For An Award!?!

From Green Mountain Scribes

I got a surprise Sunday night. I was nominated for an award. The Liebster Blog Award. You can it here. What’s that? According to Alan (who nominated me)…

The Liebster Blog Award is an honor the tightly knit world of friends and colleagues known to the world as bloggers award to recognize their fellow bloggers.

Alan is the author of  Green Mountain Scribes, who I readily subscribed to after reading his work. He’s a watchdog for liberty. Thanks Alan. This award has these rules here…

  • Thank your Liebster Blog Award presenter on your blog.
  • Link back to the blogger who awarded you.
  • Give your top 5 picks for the award
  • Inform your top 5 by leaving a comment on their blog, and
  • Post the award on your blog.

It provides an opportunity to highlight blogs that move you. Now I like a lot of them, more than the 5 picks, because I just don’t subscribe to just any blog. I’m taking a page from Alan and going by category..

The Wolf Mentality in action: Randal Lane (Hardcore Mind) You like Lew Rockwell you’ll like this.

Alex “Wicked Johnny” Harber (Nocturnal Rainbows) A bit of sociology and philosophy. Made a 12 hour road trip with him and we never repeated a conversation.

Da Nekidgoat (Nekidgoat’s Verses and Curses) has a blog on it. We go round and round at times on politics but he doesn’t spout talking points, his answers are thought out.

Current Events/Watchdogs of Freedom: Alan Sexton (Green Mountain Scribes)

A Misbehaved Woman (A Misbehaved Woman)

I learn things from these two.

Fitness: Mark Sisson (Mark’s Daily Apple) I hit it every day. Mark combats the USDA and what he terms SAD, the Standard American Diet that he believes is leading everyone to unhealthy lives. I’m proof his Primal Blueprint works.

Thanks and check out these blogs!

Bow To None -Ronin-

3 thoughts on “I Was Nominated For An Award!?!

Leave a Reply

