Juggalos

The F.B.I just classified Juggalos as a gang so I wrote this…

I’m just a boy that listens to a band

Dress like them because I’m a fan

Some asshole goes and commits a crime

Now he’s in jail doing time

Problem is he dressed like a Juggalo

FBI said that’s gotta go

Guilty until proven innocent cuz the music we like

At least they haven’t put my head on a pike

Land of the free, home of the brave

Unless society judges you different, then your a second-class slave

So I sit in my house listening to the beat

While the FBI watches across the street

 As you can imagine, though I’m not a juggalo, I despise anyone who judges a group without looking at the individuals within that group.

Leave a Reply

