Who Am I?

I am pro-freedom and anti-idiocy

In this time of limp spines and weak minds you probably will call me

The Enemy

The Unconventional Warrior in this battle of the minds

Propaganda and fear do not work against me

I see through the lies, rise above the emotion

Everyday I grow stronger and faster

My mind is sharper with every passing second

Reasoned logic slicing the lies

I broke the mold, shattered the chains

Ascended above the mass mentality

Standing on the edges, observing the chaos of the masses Standing alone, or with my pack

I’m Wolf

I am Ronin

Break your chains, think for yourself, be a master of one

Not a slave to all

© Vance Gatlin 2010

Leave a Reply

