Change the game, vote smart, don’t fall for finger-pointing

I’m growing increasingly tired of the politics. The Democrats scream that they “inherited” the debt, which is true. The President loves to reiterate that point, while conveniently forgetting that he was a Senator passing spending bills for 4 years of the 8. The Republicans play innocent, never acknowledging their greed. Same game, different players. Unless they were elected last year and/or voted against the wasteful spending, then no one is innocent. I see politicians on all sides get a “come to Jesus moment” when power shifts in D.C or it’s a election year…

Continued in Growls Of A Wolf

© Vance Gatlin 2010

One Response to “Change the game, vote smart, don’t fall for finger-pointing”

  1. hello there and thank you for your information – I’ve definitely picked up anything new from right here. I did however expertise a few technical points using this website, since I experienced to reload the site many times previous to I could get it to load properly. I had been wondering if your web hosting is OK? Not that I am complaining, but slow loading instances times will sometimes affect your placement in google and could damage your quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords. Well I’m adding this RSS to my email and could look out for much more of your respective exciting content. Make sure you update this again very soon..

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 613 other followers

